Well im not doing to good on posting new blogs, but hey im a busy bee. I was going to do something fun like friday favorites but friday passed so i figured maybe I can start something new! Saturday somethings?! But first im going to rant about my lovely friday. Like most great week days I woke up at 6:40ish and go to work from 8-2ish but yesterday i worked until 4. Then me and my good ol pal Shea and the exchange student Essi, shes from Finland, we all went ice skating. Sounds fun, right? Well this was only my second time going, and i swear the first time i went i was so much better. This time, not so great, I literally think i fell around 10 times, kinda funny and painful all at the same time. And of course Essi and Shea are like ice skating pros or something, they never even fell. On a lighter note, the way home was really fun minus the sore butt and blisters. Were sitting in the car and Complicated by Avril Lavigne comes on and we all are singing along, or should i say yelling along. It was one of the best car ride times I have ever had.
Unfortunately, as soon as I thought to record us singing, the song was basically over. But even this little bit makes me laugh every time. I hate when i think of something to late, like taking a picture or video. Oh welll. After that we went to ihop and it was a pretty fun time to, I of course got Mac & Cheese and this time I got a blueberry pancake. <3 yummie. Then we went home!
Now that this little rant is over I could do my Saturday somethings, but I think I will make it my Sunday somethings! Anyways thank you so much for reading. Night <3